Return to home page
THREE VILLAGE SWIM CLUB
Board of Directors

Last update 5-8-2018
Click on name
for direct link to
your email program
email address
(first and last name are separated with a "dot")
President Ray Sommerstad ray.sommerstad@tvsc.org
Vice President Julie Pergan julie.pergan@tvsc.org
Treasurer Pasquale Vavalle pasquale.vavalle@tvsc.org
Secretary .org
Trustees Charles Shemet cdslmsyap@aol.com
Christina Retzlaff christina.retzlaff@tvsc.org
Ken Farrell ken.farrell@tvsc.org
Randy Dimaculangan randy.dimaculangan@tvsc.org
Stephanie Hall stephanie.hall@tvsc.org
Joanne Seale joanne.seale@tvsc.org