Return to home page
THREE VILLAGE SWIM CLUB
Board of Directors

Last update 7-5-2021
Click on name
for direct link to
your email program
email address
(first and last name are separated with a "dot")
President Randy Dimaculangan randy.dimaculangan@tvsc.org
Vice President Joanne Seale joanne.seale@tvsc.org
Treasurer Stephanie Hall stephanie.hall@tvsc.org
Secretary Larry Giunta larry.giunta.org
Trustees Ken Farrell ken.farrell@tvsc.org
Christina Retzlaff christina.retzlaff@tvsc.org
Pasquale Vavalle pasquale.vavalle@tvsc.org
Ekaterina Boudreau
Terry Schlegel